Staff

SENDD Lincoln Office

2100 Fletcher Ave, Ste. 100, Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone: 402-475-2560; Fax: 402-475-2794

Tom Bliss
Executive Director
tbliss@sendd.org
Craig Eberle
Business Loan Officer/            Assistant Director
ceberle@sendd.org
 Rian Harkins
Community Development Specialist
rharkins@sendd.org
Jim Warrelmann
Sr. Housing Specialist
jwarrelmann@sendd.org
Mike Champion
Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
mchampion@sendd.org

SENDD Humboldt Office 

Physical Address – 804 3rd Street,  Humboldt, NE 68376
Mailing Address – PO Box 308, Humboldt, NE 68376
Phone: 402-862-2201; Fax: 402-862-2201

Crystal Dunekacke Community Development Specialist

cdunekacke@sendd.org


  Rhonda Standerford   Office Administrator

rstanderford@sendd.org

SENDD Western Field Office (Bradshaw)
Mailing address same as Lincoln Office
Phone: 402-736-4417; Fax: 402-475-2794

Craig Eberle
Business Loan Officer/Assistant Director
ceberle@sendd.org
(Western Field Office Hours on Mon, Wed & Fri)