Staff

SENDD Lincoln Office

2100 Fletcher Ave, Ste. 100, Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone: 402-475-2560; Fax: 402-475-2794

 

Tom Bliss
Executive Director
tbliss@sendd.org

 

Jaclyn Fee
Community Development Specialist
jfee@sendd.org

 

Trey Ertmer
Economic Development Specialist
tertmer@sendd.org

 

Betsy Goodman
Community Development Specialist
bgoodman@sendd.org

 

 

 

Jim Warrelmann
Housing Program Manager
jwarrelmann@sendd.org

 

Jake Valentine
Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
jvalentine@sendd.org

 

Jarett Maxson
Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
jmaxson@sendd.org

 

Kim Pham
Bookkeeper/Office Administrator
kpham@sendd.org


SENDD Humboldt Office 

Physical Address Р804 3rd Street,  Humboldt, NE 68376
Mailing Address – PO Box 308, Humboldt, NE 68376
Phone: 402-862-2201

 

Crystal Dunekacke

Community Program Manager

cdunekacke@sendd.org

 

Rhonda Standerford

Office Administrator

rstanderford@sendd.org